Olamide First Studio Album “Rapsodi”

Olamide Rapsodi Album

Olamide Rapsodi Album Rapsodi is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released by Coded Tunes. The album features guest appearances from Pheelz, Wizkid, 9ice, Reminisce, I.D Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, Jumoke, Lord of Ajasa, B-Rank, Soul Joe, and Terry Da Rapman. It was nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012.


Olamide Rapsodi Album


Year Released2011
Year Recorded2011
GenreHip hop , Yoruba Music
LabelCoded Tunes
ProducerI.D Cabasa

Olamide Rapsodi Album Tracklist


Olamide Rapsodi Album

1. I am Going In” (featuring Pheelz)
2. “Apa Ti Jabo” (featuring I.D Cabasa)
3. “Emi Lo Mi” (featuring 2Phat)
4. “Eni Duro”
5. “Gapa”
6. “Responsibility” (featuring Adol)
7. “Jara On Top” (featuring Ab1)
8. “Woman” (featuring Jumoke)
9. “Kelegbe” (featuring Lord of Ajasa)
10. “Dirty Rock” (featuring B-Rank)
11. “Soundtrack of My Life” (featuring Soul Joe)
12. “Lift Him High” (featuring I.D Cabasa)
13. “Legendary Hustlers” (featuring 9ice and Reminisce)
14. “Omo Toh Shan” (featuring Wizkid)
15. “Fori Fori”
16. “Boys Are Not Smiling” (featuring Terry Da Rapman)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button